Yakima Valley Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 11 of 11


Saturday, May 4
General Meeting & Program  (YVGS)
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program: My DNA Story. Presenter Lynne Alvord


Tuesday, May 14
BoardMeeting  (YVGS)
1:00 pm
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
This is a regularily scheduled Board Meeting.



Saturday, June 1
General Meeting & Program  (YVGS)
11:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Annual Picnic/Potluck.



Saturday, July 6
General Meeting & Program  (YVGS)
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program: How to Find Where Grandpa Lived. Presenter  Linnda Lantis



Saturday, August 3
General Meeting & Program  (YVGS)
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program: Anatomy of an Obituary. Presenter Judy Schuster


Saturday, August 17
Annual BoardMeeting  (YVGS)
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
THis is our annual "all" day board meeting.



Saturday, September 7
General Meeting & Program  (YVGS)
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program: TBA



Friday, October 11 through Saturday, October 12
Fall Workshop  (YVGS)
Mt Olive Lutheran Church 7809 Tieton Dr
Program: TBA



Saturday, November 2
General Meeting & Program  (YVGS)
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program: TBA


Tuesday, November 12
Board Meeting  (YVGS)
1:00 pm
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
This is a ffregularily scheduled Board Meeting.



Saturday, December 7
Annual Christmas Party  (YVGS)
11:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Potluck. Bring your favorite dish and gifts for the library.