Yakima Valley Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search



Saturday, February 7
Genreal Meeting & Program
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Land Records, pt 1. To be continued next month.
presented by Pat Bundy.



Saturday, March 7
General Meeting & Program
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Land Records, pt 2. Presented by Pat Bundy.


Saturday, March 28
Spring Seminar
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Irish Research. Presenters Fintan Mullan & Gillian Hunt from the Ulster Historical Foundation in Ireland.



Saturday, April 4
NO General Meeting
There will be no general meeting due to the Spring Seminar scheduled March 28.



Saturday, May 2
General Meeting & Program
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
How to do ressearch in States Archives & Libraries. Presented by Richard Kyle.



Saturday, June 6
Annual Potluck
11:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
This is our annual potluck. Bring your favorite dish and enjoy.



Saturday, July 11
General Meeting & Program
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program To Be Announced



Saturday, August 1
General Meeting & Program
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program to be Announced.



Saturday, September 12
General Meeting
10:00 am
YVGS Library 1901 S 12th Ave Union Gap
Program to be announced.



Saturday, October 3
Annual Fall Workshop
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Mt Olive Lutheran Church 7809 Tieton Dr Yakima
There will be 12 tracks in four sessions. All geared to help you with your genealogical research.
Details to follow as soon  as available.